Das Team der ddn-Geschäftsstelle

Martina Schmeink

Geschäftsführender Vorstand


Tel: +49 30 72621393-0 
E-Mail: info@ddn-netzwerk.de

Monika Munjal

Veranstaltungs-
management


Tel: +49 30 72621393-2 
E-Mail: munjal@ddn-netzwerk.de

 

 

Renate Uhlending

Finanzen / Controlling

 

Tel:+49 30 72621393-3 
E-Mail: uhlending@ddn-netzwerk.de

Madeleine Steinmill

Projektkoordinatorin - NAWID


Tel: +49 30 72621393-4 
E-Mail: steinmill@ddn-netzwerk.de

Elke Walter

Mitgliederbetreuung / Assistenz

 

Tel: +49 30 72621393-6 
E-Mail: walter@ddn-netzwerk.de

 

Sarah Fassio

 

 


Tel: +49 30 72621393-5 
E-Mail: fassio@ddn-netzwerk.de

 

Lucie Isabel Stecker

Werkstudentin


Tel: 0231 9071-2846
E-Mail: stecker@ddn-netzwerk.de

Foto ©MB Fotografie
Dipl. Graf.-Des. Martin Birkner
www.martinbirkner.de

Treten Sie in den Kontakt mit uns